Edgar Award Nominations Announced!

The Mystery Writers Of America have announced their nominees for the 2015 Edgar Awards. We were thrilled to see friends and favorites like Alison Gaylin (Stay With Me), Mo Hayder (Wolf), Ian Rankin (Saints Of The Shadow Bible), Stuart Neville (The Final Silence), Lacy M. Johnson (The Other Side) and C.B. McKenzie (Bad Country) nominated.

For the full list and categories, click here.


One thought on “Edgar Award Nominations Announced!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s