The Mystery Writers Of America’s Edgar Awards have been announced! Here’s a link to the nominees and winners.

A special congratulations goes to Jenny Milchman who won the Mary Higgins Clark Award for her novel Cover Of Snow. She’ll be here next month, Monday, June 16 at 7PM, speaking and signing her latest, Ruin Falls.

Congrats to all of the authors who were recognized.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s